Tag: ‘metal’

Наткнулся на вот это видео – знакомый голос, знакомые названия песен.. а когда услышал “You know who I am?” – сразу дошло, кто это :socute: :hardcore: Не “Pantera” конечно-же, но если, как и мне, нравится его голос, дожно понравиться :grin2:

Down formed in 1991 with vocalist/songwriter Phil Anselmo of Pantera, guitarist Pepper Keenan of Corrosion of Conformity, second guitarist Kirk Windstein and bassist Todd Strange of Crowbar, and drummer Jimmy Bower of Eyehategod.

Genre: Heavy Metal
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Size: ~409 MB (3 parts)

Read more »


Resident Evil: Extinction OST

Flyleaf vs. The Legion Of Doom – I’m So Sick (T-virus Remix) (4shared.com)



British comedian, musician and actor Bill Bailey is preparing for his show at the 2011 Sonisphere Festival in Knebworth, and while he’s at it, he delivers a message to the festival’s main headliner, Metallica.

:hardcore: :giggle:

Jonah rocks out to Pantera “Fuckinging Hostile”

Похудел Fred-ик :socute: :mjaff: :hardcore: Wes, как всегда, маньячит :grin2: :giggle:

ЫЫЫ!!! :iihaa: :hardcore:

Genre: Nu-Metal, Rapcore
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 139 Mb

01. Introbra (1:22)
02. Bring It On (2:18)
03. Gold Cobra (3:54)
04. Shark Attack (3:27)
05. Get A Life (4:55)
06. Shotgun (4:33)
07. Douche Bag (3:42)
08. Walking Away (4:46)
09. Loser (4:54)
10. Autotunage (5:01)
11. 90.2.10 (4:18)
12. Why Try (2:52)
13. Killer In You (3:47)
Deluxe Edition Bonuses:
14. Back Porch (Bonus Deluxe Edition) (3:22)
15. My Own Cobain (Bonus Deluxe Edition) (3:43)
16. Angels (Bonus Deluxe Edition) (3:21)

Limp Bizkit – Gold Cobra (2011) [Deluxe Edition] (.torrent) / Search file hosting sites (Filestube)


A new Chimaira track has been posted online for streaming. The song, titled “Born In Blood“, features a guest appearance from Phil Bozeman of Whitechapel and is to be included on the group’s forthcoming new album “The Age Of Hell”. The album is set for its North American release on August 16, 2011.

Если надо .mp3 (megaupload) :grin2:


Если .mp3 надо :grin2:


The advance mix of Machine Head‘s new track “Locust”, which was officially released on June 14th as a digital single, can be streamed online below. The final version of the song is set to appear on the bands forthcoming as-yet untitled new album which is due in stores on September 27th through Roadrunner.

Machine Head – Locust (2011) (320kbps – iFolder)

Понравилось :th-up: Вспомнил про “основателей” сего жанра/стиля/формата – Apocalyptica :shades: Ушел качать “Apocalyptica Plays Metallica” Послушал и вспомнил, что скучноватенький альбом был… :smoking:

Dueling cellos version of Michael Jackson’s “Smooth Criminal” & ‘Welcome To The Jungle’ by Guns N’ Roses

Recommended Stuff

This is a random selection from a list of stuff/posts I personally enjoyed a lot. Some sort of "My Favorites" or "Bookmarks"...

  • Lost Souls by madpimp350
  • Andie Muise
  • Cameron Diaz in Latex
  • Why don’t you do right? by Dianae
Bookmark and Share