Tag: ‘metal’

:hardcore: :giggle: :grin2:

Van Canto is a German a cappella metal band, founded in 2006 and composed of five singers and a drummer. Although the group is often classified as an a cappella ensemble, they use real drums in their music, instead of vocal percussion or beatboxing.

My Playlist:
1. Master Of Puppets (Metallica cover)
2. Wishmaster (Nightwish cover)
3. Battery (Metallica cover)
4. Pathfinder
5. Kings of Metal (Manowar cover)
6. Fear of the dark (Iron Maiden cover)
7. Stormbringer (Deep Purple cover)

З.Ы.: после Wishmaster-а вспомнилось видео Wishmaster – The Misheard Lyrics :mrgreen:


Genre: Rock, Nu Metal, Alternative metal
Size: 291 MB
Bitrate: 320 Kbps

CD 1 - Remaster:
01. Bombtrack [Remastered
02. Killing In The Name [Remastered]
03. Take The Power Back [Remastered]
04. Settle For Nothing [Remastered]
05. Bullet In The Head [Remastered]
06. Know Your Enemy [Remastered]
07. Wake Up [Remastered]
08. Fistful Of Steel [Remastered]
09. Township Rebellion [Remastered]
10. Freedom [Remastered]
11. Bombtrack [Live]
12. Bullet In The Head [Live]
13. Take The Power Back [Live]
CD 2 - The Original Demos:
01. Bombtrack
02. Take The Power Back
03. Bullet In The Head
04. Darkness Of Greed
05. Clear The Lane
06. Township Rebellion
07. Know Your Enemy
08. Mindset's A Threat
09. Killing In The Name Of
10. Auto Logic
11. The Narrows
12. Freedom

Rage Against The Machine – XX 20th Anniversary Edition (2012) (Torrentz.eu) / Mirrors: Filestube

Одна из самых при самых любимых песен.. :evil: :hardcore: Так просто. Соседям поиграл :grin2:

All these years they've tried to break you
To your knees
Anger scours right through your veins
Now it's time to put an end
To all the lies
Now it's time to take control
Of your life

Новый альбом! :hardcore: Ранние альбомы по-прежнему самые “тракторные” :devil: :punk: :grin2:

Genre: Nu Metal, Metal
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 108 MB

01. After The End (3:06)
02. Nothing Left For Me (3:38)
03. Anger Denial Acceptance (5:30)
04. I Want You To Know (3:47)
05. Murder Suicide (3:41)
06. The Endless Disconnect (3:19)
07. I AM Damage (2:46)
08. Ploratio Morbus (2:26)
09. Everything Everyone Everywhere Ends (4:41)
10. The Reckoning (3:49)
11. God Complex (Anger) (1:51)
12. Motive Method Opportunity (Denial) (1:38)
13. Exit Wounds (Acceptance) (4:39)

Spineshank – Anger Denial Acceptance (2012) (Torrentz.eu)


The lost track from the “Vulgar Display Of Power” sessions.

Pantera – Piss (Torrentz.eu) / Mirror: Depositfiles.com

Новый альбом! :hardcore: :evil: :rock:

Genre: Metal, Industrial Metal, Death Metal, Thrash Metal
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Size: 131 MB

01. The Industrialist
02. Recharger
03. New Messiah
04. God Eater
05. Depraved Mind Murder
06. Virus Of Faith
07. Difference Engine
08. Disassemble-Fkk
09. Religion Is Flawed Because Man Is Flawed
10. Human Augmentation
11. Blush Response (Difference Engine Remix) (Bonus Digipak)
12. Landfill (Bonus Digipak)

Fear Factory – The Industrialist (Deluxe Edition) [2012] (Torrentz.eu)
Mirrors: Filestube.com

:hardcore: :zomg:

1. "Narcissistic Cannibal" featuring Kill the Noise
2. "Get Up"

:th-up: :hardcore:

RIP Chimaira :chezanah: Первый трэк ничо такой..

Guitarists Rob Arnold and Matt DeVries will be leaving CHIMAIRA at the end of 2011. Vocalist Mark Hunter says, “We understand that life invades art, everything runs its course, and we have to take different paths. We respect their decision and wish them only the best. We made heavy metal history together and that is all that matters at the end of the day. ‘Chimaira Christmas 12′ [on December 30] will be their last show, and we’ve been preparing to make it one that you’ll never forget.”

© Blabbermouth.net

Genre: Groove Metal, Metalcore, Dubstep
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 96 Mb

01. Year Of The Snake (Dubba Jonny Mix)
02. Clockwork (Hunter Mix)
03. Year Of The Snake (Allinaline Mix)
04. Losing My Mind (Allinaline Mix)

Chimaira – ‘The Age Of Remix Hell’ Digital EP (2011) (Multiupload.com)

Наконец осилил и послушал этот альбом… Очень даже ничего :zomg: :hardcore:
Вот если б они еще выпустили альбом с оригинальными трэками.. было бы вообще супер :grin2:

Genre: Nu-Metal, Dubstep
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Size: ~100 MB

01. Chaos Lives In Everything (feat. Skrillex)
02. Kill Mercy Within (feat. Noisia)
03. My Wall (feat. Excision and Downlink)
04. Narcissistic Cannibal (feat. Skrillex and Kill The Noise)
05. Illuminati (feat. Excision and Downlink)
06. Burn The Obedient (feat. Noisia)
07. Sanctuary (feat. Downlink)
08. Let's Go (feat. Noisia)
09. Get Up! (feat. Skrillex)
10. Way Too Far (feat. 12th Planet)
11. Bleeding Out (feat. Feed Me)
12. Fuels The Comedy (Bonus Track feat. Kill The Noise)
13. Tension (Bonus Track feat. Excision, Datsik and Downlink)

Korn – The Path Of Totality [Special Edition] (2011) (Mediafire.com – pass: www.loleg.com) / .torrent

:zomg: :hardcore:

Korn – Narcissistic Cannibal (Feat. Skrillex & Kill The Noise) (Single) (2011)

Korn – Narcissistic Cannibal (Feat. Skrillex & Kill The Noise) (Single) (2011) (Mediafire)

Recommended Stuff

This is a random selection from a list of stuff/posts I personally enjoyed a lot. Some sort of "My Favorites" or "Bookmarks"...

  • Johnny Depp – Julian Schnabel Shoot
  • Cristiana Capotondi
  • Teresa Lourenco
  • Why don’t you do right? by Dianae
Bookmark and Share