Tag: ‘KoRn’

:hardcore: :grin2:

:smoking: :evil:

Off of their upcoming album The Serenity Of Suffering – available October 21st


:iihaa: :hardcore:

Off of their upcoming album The Serenity Of Suffering – available October 21st, 2016

:hardcore: :zomg: :rock:

:hardcore: :th-up:

Regarding the sound, Munky says, “The new music is inspired by our Issues album, or even Untouchables, that era. It’s a little more melodic and a little more aggressive at the same time.”


101. Korn - Prey For Me
102. Korn - Love And Meth
103. Korn - What We Do
104. Korn - Spike In My Veins
105. Korn - Mass Hysteria
106. Korn - Paranoid And Aroused
107. Korn - Never Never
108. Korn - Punishment Time
109. Korn - Lullaby For A Sadist
110. Korn - Victimized
111. Korn - Its All Wrong
201. Korn - Hater
202. Korn - The Game Is Over
203. Korn - Die Another Day
204. Korn - Love And Meth (Live From London)
205. Korn - Here To Stay (Live From London)
206. Korn - Get Up (Live From Moscow)
207. Korn - Never Never (Live From Moscow)
208. Korn - Got The Life (Live From Denver)
209. Korn - Another Brick In The Wall (Live From Denver)

Korn – The Paradigm Shift [World Tour Edition] (2013) (KickassTorrents)

:hardcore: :zomg:

1. "Narcissistic Cannibal" featuring Kill the Noise
2. "Get Up"

Наконец осилил и послушал этот альбом… Очень даже ничего :zomg: :hardcore:
Вот если б они еще выпустили альбом с оригинальными трэками.. было бы вообще супер :grin2:

Genre: Nu-Metal, Dubstep
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Size: ~100 MB

01. Chaos Lives In Everything (feat. Skrillex)
02. Kill Mercy Within (feat. Noisia)
03. My Wall (feat. Excision and Downlink)
04. Narcissistic Cannibal (feat. Skrillex and Kill The Noise)
05. Illuminati (feat. Excision and Downlink)
06. Burn The Obedient (feat. Noisia)
07. Sanctuary (feat. Downlink)
08. Let's Go (feat. Noisia)
09. Get Up! (feat. Skrillex)
10. Way Too Far (feat. 12th Planet)
11. Bleeding Out (feat. Feed Me)
12. Fuels The Comedy (Bonus Track feat. Kill The Noise)
13. Tension (Bonus Track feat. Excision, Datsik and Downlink)

Korn – The Path Of Totality [Special Edition] (2011) (Mediafire.com – pass: www.loleg.com) / .torrent

:zomg: :hardcore:

Korn – Narcissistic Cannibal (Feat. Skrillex & Kill The Noise) (Single) (2011)

Korn – Narcissistic Cannibal (Feat. Skrillex & Kill The Noise) (Single) (2011) (Mediafire)


“The Path of Totality” is the tenth studio album from Korn. The album will be produced by many different dubstep artists due to the band’s desire to fuse their traditional sound with dubstep elements. The lead single, “Get Up!” is one of three tracks featuring Skrillex, and was released as a digital download back in May. The album arrives in stores on December 6th.

“The title The Path of Totality refers to the fact that in order to see the sun in a full solar eclipse, you must be in the exact right place in the exact right time,” says Jonathan Davis, explaining the story behind the name. “That’s how this album came together. I think all the producers feel the same way. I’m not sure it could ever happen again.”


Если .mp3 надо :grin2:

Recommended Stuff

This is a random selection from a list of stuff/posts I personally enjoyed a lot. Some sort of "My Favorites" or "Bookmarks"...

  • Cameron Diaz in Latex
  • Henry Rollins vs Iggy Pop
  • Andie Muise
  • Miranda Kerr
Bookmark and Share