Tag: ‘AC/DC’

Thunder! :cool: :rock:


Genre: Rock
Length: 1:10:03
Bitrate: 160 Kbps
Size: 80.1 MB

1. highway to hell
2. TNT
3. evil walks
4. caught with your pants down
5. thunderstruck
6. ballbreaker
7. sin city
8. jailbreak
9. you shook me all night long
10. rock 'n' roll damnation
11. problemchild
12. if you want blood (you've got it)
13. riff raff
14. whole lotta rosie
15. kicked in the teeth
16. fire your guns
17. rock your heart out
18. can't stop rock'n'roll
19. ---let there be rock
20. for those about to rock
21. boogie man
22. back in black
23. hells bells

Fexomat – AC/DC Tribute Mix

:punk: :hardcore:

IT HAS been eight years in the making but sounds vintage: AC/DC have blasted back into action with new single Rock ‘N’ Roll Train.

A few hundred lucky fans have had the song reverberating in their heads for almost two weeks after winning the chance to star in the video clip filmed in London on August 15.

Since then many have attempted to recreate the song from memory with hilarious results, posting their efforts on YouTube.


It is the lead single from the upcoming album Black Ice which is released on October 18.

AC/DC recorded the 15 tracks for the much-anticipated album in Vancouver earlier this year with producer Brendan O’Brien, who has worked with Pearl Jam, Rage Against The Machine and Bruce Springsteen.

The CD will be available in three different colour versions with their logo in red, gold or platinum.

AC/DC are expected to embark on an 18-month world tour in October but there has been no indication yet when they will bring it back home.

© DailyTelegraph

Recommended Stuff

This is a random selection from a list of stuff/posts I personally enjoyed a lot. Some sort of "My Favorites" or "Bookmarks"...

  • Johnny Depp – Julian Schnabel Shoot
  • Shannyn Sossamon
  • Cameron Diaz in Latex
  • Andre de Plessel – I Smoke: The spirit of smoking
Bookmark and Share