Thunder! :cool: :rock:


Genre: Rock
Length: 1:10:03
Bitrate: 160 Kbps
Size: 80.1 MB

1. highway to hell
2. TNT
3. evil walks
4. caught with your pants down
5. thunderstruck
6. ballbreaker
7. sin city
8. jailbreak
9. you shook me all night long
10. rock 'n' roll damnation
11. problemchild
12. if you want blood (you've got it)
13. riff raff
14. whole lotta rosie
15. kicked in the teeth
16. fire your guns
17. rock your heart out
18. can't stop rock'n'roll
19. ---let there be rock
20. for those about to rock
21. boogie man
22. back in black
23. hells bells

Fexomat – AC/DC Tribute Mix

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Hey, check this out! You can leave a comment & follow responses via RSS 2.0 feed, or trackback this post from your site, k3wl, huh?

One Response

  1. ichselbst Apr 9, 2009
    12:46 pm

    I miss the CORE in this mix. Anyways, Fexomat is great.

Add Comment

ShowHide Smilies


Bookmark and Share